Click to Home
FacebookTwitter
WeatherEmailPrintRSS
Go To Search
City HallDepartmentsCommunityServicesHow Do I...?
Events
Image of a hand reaching for an egg

April
Flashlight Egg Hunt - Friday, April 7 at 6 p.m.

Eggstravaganza Egg Hunt
 - Saturday, April 15 at 10:30 a.m. 

City of Mill Creek Open House - Tuesday, April 18 at 4-6 p.m.

May
Memorial Day Commemorative Ceremony - Friday, May 26 at 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Day Parade - Monday, May 29 at 10:30 a.m.

June

July
3-on-3 Main Street Madness Basketball Tournament - Saturday, July 8

Summer Children's Concerts - July and August, Wednesdays at Noon

August
National Night Out - Tuesday, Aug. 1

September
Run with Heart - Saturday, Sept. 16

October
Trunk or Treat - Tuesday, Oct. 31

November
Veterans Day - Saturday November 11

December
Santa Parade & Tree Lighting - Saturday, Dec. 2